Fish to destress Day!!


I hereby declare that this Saturday would be a fish to destress Day! After a session with one of the most complicated client that can’t make up her mind, I really need that session of my fix and try out the anchor that was given to me by Merv. Thanks Mate!!

Hopefully this week I can get the exclusive fish on lure.. Bring on the breakwaters!!! Groupers, Barracuda, Snappers I want them all!!!!

Guess only possible in my dreams!! Hehe anycase, stay tune to my report this Saturday and possible Sunday but not confirmed! In the meantime, it’s time to sharpen the hooks and pour on the oil bearings!!

About mathewtan

Just a simple guy based in Singapore. Blessed with a wonderful wife with 2 naughty kids LOL... Fuel with the passion on Fishing. View all posts by mathewtan

Leave a comment